We detected that you log in from the United States, do you want to visit our US website?  Click here Browse region

Select a brand

The Compensation, Appointments and Governance Committee

Advise the Board of Directors in respect of compensation and appointment of executive and non executive officers (CEO and Board members).

The current members of the Committee are:

  • Caroline PAROT, Chairman,
  • Xavier MORENO, 
  • Bernard BOURIGEAUD,
  • Thierry SOMMELET.